Directorio Telefónico

Dirección

Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Anabelle León Chinchilla 2511-1021 anabelle.leon@ucr.ac.cr

Unidad Administrativa

Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Rafael Quirós Segura 2511-4873 rafael.quiros@ucr.ac.cr
Jazmín Elizondo Loría 2511-5115 jazmin.loria@ucr.ac.cr
Freddy Morales Calvo 2511-4734 freddy.morales@ucr.ac.cr
Juan Carlos Alfaro Rodríguez 2511-5511 juan.alfarorodriguez@ucr.ac.cr
Miguel Soto Aguilar 2511-5282 miguel.sotoaguilar@ucr.ac.cr
Silvia Aguilar Zamora 2511-4874 silvia.aguilar@ucr.ac.cr
Hubet Contreras Soto 2511-4892 hubert.contreras@ucr.ac.cr
Sergio Quirós Zárate 2511-4874 sergio.quiros@ucr.ac.cr

Becas Socioeconómicas

Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Magda Araya Jarquín 2511-4881 magda.araya@ucr.ac.cr
Diana González Jiménez 2511-4596 diana.gonzalezjimenez@ucr.ac.cr
Silvia González Jiménez 2511-5137 silviamaria.gonzalez@ucr.ac.cr
Yamileth Rivera Salazar 2511-4785 yamileth.rivera@ucr.ac.cr
Katya Díaz Guevara 2511-4112 katya.diaz@ucr.ac.cr
Andrea Chacón Víquez 2511-4888 andrea.chacon@ucr.ac.cr
Marianela Aymerich Coto 2511-4883 marianela.aymerichcoto@ucr.ac.cr
Sofía Bartels Gómez 2511-1095 sofia.bartels@ucr.ac.cr
Tatiana Ramírez Montero 2511-4884 tatiana.ramirezmontero@ucr.ac.cr
Rebeca Cordero Cantillo 2511-4882 rebeca.cordero@ucr.ac.cr
Carmen Rodríguez Villalobos 2511-4893 carmen.rodriguezvillalobos@ucr.ac.cr
Diana Delgado Fernández 2511-4084 diana.delgadofernandez@ucr.ac.cr

Beneficios Estudiantiles

 

Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Marisol Vargas Sánchez 2511-4891 marisol.vargas@ucr.ac.cr
Fanny Coto Acuña 2511-1025 fanny.coto@ucr.ac.cr
Jennifer Flores Alvarado 2511-4120 jennifer.flores@ucr.ac.cr
Amy Badilla Arce 2511-4035 amy.badilla@ucr.ac.cr
Juan Manuel Riquelme Garbanzo 2511-5535 juan.riquelme@ucr.ac.cr
Adrián Zamora Laverde 2511-4704 adrian.zamora@ucr.ac.cr
Alejandra Torres Solís 2511-4214 alejandra.torressolis@ucr.ac.cr
Ivonne Curcó Hernández 2511-4747 ivonne.curco@ucr.ac.cr
Magdalena Fallas Gamboa 2511-5218 maria.fallas@ucr.ac.cr
Julia Gutiérrez González 2511-5254 julia.gutierrez@ucr.ac.cr

Control Interno

Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Karla Cantarero Rodríguez 2511-1096 karla.cantarero@ucr.ac.cr
Esteban Gutiérrez Araya 2511-6202 esteban.gutierrez@ucr.ac.cr

Informática

Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Sidey Obando Jiménez 2511-4890 sidey.obando@ucr.ac.cr
Trinidad Artavia Garro 2511-4902 trinidad.artavia@ucr.ac.cr
Yanina Muñoz Cordero 2511-4880 yanina.munoz@ucr.ac.cr
José David Fallas Delgado 2511-4887 jose.fallasdelgado@ucr.ac.cr
Manuel Zuñiga Guzmán 2511-5492 manuel.zuniga@ucr.ac.cr

Programa de Residencias

Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Sandra Masís Sanabria 2511-2191 sandra.masis@ucr.ac.cr
María Fernanda Aguilar Mata 2511-8991 maria.aguilar_m@ucr.ac.cr
Lucrecia Alfaro Rojas 2511-8992 lucrecia.alfaro@ucr.ac.cr
Raquel Delgado Rodríguez 2511-2193 raquel.delgadorodriguez@ucr.ac.cr
Viviana Jarquín Quirós 2511-2190 viviana.jarquin@ucr.ac.cr
Luis Quirós Araya 2511-2190 luis.quiros@ucr.ac.cr
Alonso Navarrete Barrantes 2511-8990 alonso.navarrete@ucr.ac.cr
María José Rojas Zamora 2511-2194 mariajose.rojaszamora@ucr.ac.cr
Luis Murillo Aguilar 2511-8994 luis.murilloaguilar@ucr.ac.cr
Adriana Solano Mora 2511-2192 adriana.solanomora@ucr.ac.cr
Luis Murillo Aguilar 2511-8994 luis.murilloaguilar@ucr.ac.cr
Traducir
Ir al contenido